RSVP

Please be advised this tasting is  at 1PM PST, 3PM CST, 4PM EST

Thank you very much for your interest in attending The Tasting Room.
We apologize, however space was limited for this particular event, and registration has subsequently closed due to all seats being filled.
However there is still time, and of course - wine, to make things happen!
Please allow us to coordinate some convenient next steps by contacting Mark Gmur (mark@themarkwinegroup.com), he will be more than happy to accommodate you!

INVITATION

Image